Dallas (HQ) • Columbus • Pasadena • Salt Lake CitySan FranciscoSanta Monica

Dallas, TX | Vested Law LLP Headquarters
5307 E Mockingbird Ln, Suite 802
Dallas, TX 75206
614.205.3241
Dane Butzer, Partner: dbutzer@vestedlaw.com
Michael Halla, Partner: mhalla@vestedlaw.com

Columbus, OH
666 High Street, Suite 200A
Worthington, OH 43085-4135
800.762.3290
John Hyre, Partner: jhyre@vestedlaw.com
Ron Koch, Partner: rkoch@vestedlaw.com

Pasadena, CA
221 E. Walnut Street, Suite 227
Pasadena, CA 91101
626.795.0500
Todd Miller, Managing Partner: tmiller@vestedlaw.com

Salt Lake City, UT
110 S. Regent Street, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
888.941.9933
Steven Rinehart, Partner: srinehart@vestedlaw.com

San Francisco, CA
One Sansome Street, 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
415.962.4510
Jesse Berg, Partner: jberg@vestedlaw.com
Stephen Henry, Of Counsel: shenry@vestedlaw.com

Santa Monica, CA
1659 11th Street, Suite 201
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310.383.7730
Kresimir Peharda, Partner: kpeharda@vestedlaw.com

Dallas (HQ) • Columbus • Pasadena • Salt Lake City • San Francisco • Santa Monica

 

Existing Clients

If you are a current client, you can access the Client Portal here or via the above navigation tab. Please do not use the below form to convey information relating to current legal representations.

New Clients

If you are a potential new client and would like to discuss how we may help you, please feel free to give us a call or fill out the form below:

Contact Us

Information on www.vestedlaw.com is for general use and is not legal advice. Should you as a potential new client fill out and send the above form, doing so is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. Any information sent using this form will not be confidential or privileged. If you submit this form, you understand and confirm that you have read and agreed to these above terms.