BUSINESS SAVVY COUNSEL

WE GET IT, BECAUSE WE'VE DONE IT. Grow@VestedLaw.com

 

FULL SERVICE FIRM

FROM CORPORATE TO TAX LAW. Grow@VestedLaw.com

 

GROW WITH VESTED

FROM SERIES A TO M&A. Grow@VestedLaw.com

Business & Finance

  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Securities
  • Commercial Transactions

Internet Law

  • Business Practices & Privacy
  • E-commerce & Insurance
  • Contracts & Online Licensing
  • Anticybersquatting Consumer Protection Act
  • Domain Name Resolution

Employment

  • Policies/Procedures Audits
  • All Employee Issues
  • Drafting Policies, Handbooks, Contracts
  • Compensation Guidelines
  • Disabilities Accommodation

Intellectual Property

  • Strategy & Negotiation
  • Monetization & Licensing
  • Patents, TMs & Copyrights
  • Trade Secrets & Unfair Competition

Business Litigation

  • Antitrust & Competition
  • B2B Disputes
  • Real Estate
  • Governmental Disputes

Tax Law

  • IRA & Tax Planning
  • Real Estate
  • IRS & Audit Defense

Join Our List for Business Savvy Legal Insights

Get fully vested. Contact us today.

Dallas, TX | Vested Law LLP Headquarters
614.205.3241 | Dane Butzer, Partner: dbutzer@vestedlaw.com

Columbus, OH
800.762.3290 | Ron Koch, Partner: rkoch@vestedlaw.com

Pasadena, CA
626.795.0500 | Todd Miller, Managing Partner: tmiller@vestedlaw.com

Salt Lake City, UT
888.941.9933  | Steven Rinehart, Partner: srinehart@vestedlaw.com

San Francisco, CA
415.962.4510 | Jesse Berg, Partner: jberg@vestedlaw.com

Santa Monica, CA
424.258.0643 | Kresimir Peharda, Partner: kpeharda@vestedlaw.com